Vorstand 2017

Präsident
 
Martin Luginbühl
Prof. Dr.
Universität Basel
Deutsches Seminar
Nadelberg 4
4051 Basel
martin.luginbuehl@unibas.ch www
Vizepräsidentin
 
Lorenza Mondada
Prof. Dr.
Universität Basel
Institut für Französische Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft
Maiengasse 51
4056 Basel
lorenza.mondada@unibas.ch www
Aktuare
 
Sascha Michel
M.A.
Universität Basel
Deutsches Seminar
Nadelberg 4
4051 Basel
staff@vals-asla.ch www
 
Ina Pick
Dr.
Universität Basel
Deutsches Seminar
Nadelberg 4
4051 Basel
staff@vals-asla.ch www
Beisitzer/-innen
 
Marcel Burger
Prof. Dr.
Université de Lausanne
Section de français
Anthropole
Bureau 3024
1015 Dorigny
Marcel.Burger@unil.ch www
 
Daniel Elmiger
Dr.
Université de Genève
Département de langue et littérature allemandes
Bd des Philosophes 12
1205 Genève
daniel.elmiger@unige.ch www
 
Ulla Kleinberger
Prof. Dr.
Universität Zürich
Deutsches Seminar
Schönberggasse 9
8001 Zürich
ulla.kleinberger@zhaw.ch www
 
Johanna Miecznikowski
Dr. habil.
Università della Svizzera italiana
Facoltà di scienze della comunicazione
Istituto di studi italiani
Via G. Buffi 13
6904 Lugano
johanna.miecznikowskifuenfschilling@usi.ch www
 
Regula Schmidlin
Prof. Dr.
Universität Freiburg
Faculté des Lettres
Av. de l'Europe 20
CH-1700 Freiburg
1700 Freiburg
regula.schmidlin@unifr.ch www
 
Marta Zampa
Dr.
Zürcher Hochschule
für Angewandte Wissenschaften
IAM Institut für Angewandte Medienwissenschaft
Theaterstrasse 15c
8401 Winterthur
marta.zampa@zhaw.ch www
Kassierin
 
Rebekka Bratschi
Dr.
Zentrale Sprachdienste
Sektion Deutsch
Gurtengasse 4
3003 Bern
info@rebekka-bratschi.ch www
Herausgeber des "Bulletin Suisse de Linguistique Appliquée"
 
Alain Kamber
Prof. Dr.
Université de Neuchâtel
Institut de langue et civilisation françaises
Faubourg de l'Hôpital 61-63
2000 Neuchâtel
alain.kamber@unine.ch www

Latest news

ANNOUNCEMENT: Applied Linguistics Conferences and Calls for Proposals (PLL3: Japan)

This is Rieko Nishida writing from Osaka University, Japan. I would like to inform you upcoming...

ANNOUNCEMENT: New Languages, Society & Policy Journal

Dear colleagues, we would like to draw your attention to the new online and open-access *Languages,...

Research position (conversational and discursive analysis)

I'd like to share with you the call for an interesting research position (discursive and...

Offre de contrat doctoral - Lille3 - janvier 2018

*Offre de contrat doctoral - Lille3* Dans le cadre du projet ANR APPI (Atlas pan-picard...

Call for papers: "Public service and community interpreting in Africa"

Veranstaltung am 6 Oktober 2017 am Institut für Mehrsprachigkeit an der Uni...

Stellenausschreibung Post-Doc UZH

Stellenausschreibung Post-Doc UZH