Vorstand 2017

Präsident
 
Martin Luginbühl
Prof. Dr.
Universität Basel
Deutsches Seminar
Nadelberg 4
4051 Basel
martin.luginbuehl@unibas.ch www
Vizepräsidentin
 
Lorenza Mondada
Prof. Dr.
Universität Basel
Institut für Französische Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft
Maiengasse 51
4056 Basel
lorenza.mondada@unibas.ch www
Aktuare
 
Sascha Michel
M.A.
Universität Basel
Deutsches Seminar
Nadelberg 4
4051 Basel
staff@vals-asla.ch www
 
Ina Pick
Dr.
Universität Basel
Deutsches Seminar
Nadelberg 4
4051 Basel
staff@vals-asla.ch www
Beisitzer/-innen
 
Marcel Burger
Prof. Dr.
Université de Lausanne
Section de français
Anthropole
Bureau 3024
1015 Dorigny
Marcel.Burger@unil.ch www
 
Daniel Elmiger
Dr.
Université de Genève
Département de langue et littérature allemandes
Bd des Philosophes 12
1205 Genève
daniel.elmiger@unige.ch www
 
Ulla Kleinberger
Prof. Dr.
Universität Zürich
Deutsches Seminar
Schönberggasse 9
8001 Zürich
ulla.kleinberger@zhaw.ch www
 
Johanna Miecznikowski
Dr. habil.
Università della Svizzera italiana
Facoltà di scienze della comunicazione
Istituto di studi italiani
Via G. Buffi 13
6904 Lugano
johanna.miecznikowskifuenfschilling@usi.ch www
 
Regula Schmidlin
Prof. Dr.
Universität Freiburg
Faculté des Lettres
Av. de l'Europe 20
CH-1700 Freiburg
1700 Freiburg
regula.schmidlin@unifr.ch www
 
Marta Zampa
Dr.
Zürcher Hochschule
für Angewandte Wissenschaften
IAM Institut für Angewandte Medienwissenschaft
Theaterstrasse 15c
8401 Winterthur
marta.zampa@zhaw.ch www
Kassierin
 
Rebekka Bratschi
Dr.
Zentrale Sprachdienste
Sektion Deutsch
Gurtengasse 4
3003 Bern
info@rebekka-bratschi.ch www
Herausgeber des "Bulletin Suisse de Linguistique Appliquée"
 
Alain Kamber
Prof. Dr.
Université de Neuchâtel
Institut de langue et civilisation françaises
Faubourg de l'Hôpital 61-63
2000 Neuchâtel
alain.kamber@unine.ch www

Latest news

Neu- und Wiederwahl VALS-ASLA-Mitgliederversammlung

An der VALS-ASLA-Mitgliederversammlug am 26.06.2017 in Winterthur wurden Prof. Dr. Alain Kamber...

LIEMC Conference

LIEMC_conference.docx 

5th International Conference CLC_University of Crete-Gentle

This is a gentle reminder about the submission period (September 1st-30th) for the 5th...

VALS-ASLA 2018: "A Video Turn in Linguistics? Methodologie – Analisi – Applications."

VALS-ASLA 2018: A Video Turn in Linguistics? Methodologie – Analisi – Applications. Universität...

Programme du colloque « Types d’unités et procédures de segmentation » (Paris 3 Sorbonne Nouvelle, 22-23 juin 2017)

Le programme du colloque « Types d’unités et procédures de segmentation » (Paris 3 Sorbonne...