sigs ReNs

Research Networks

VALS-ASLA Research Networks aim to facilitate the exchange and the cooperation between individual VALS-ASLA members who are interested in related problems, certain methods or similar phenomena. VALS-ASLA Research Networks exist for a period of three years. This period may be extended for another three years if the Board evaluates the networks positively.

The VALS-ASLA Reserach Networks listed below came into being in the beginning of 2019 and all VALS-ASLA members are invited to join the networks' activities. By the end of 2019, further projects may be submitted.  

 

Communication and Digitalisation

The research network seeks to connect scholars from a range of disciplines together with communications practitioners. The aim is to expand methodologies and develop expertise in the field of digital communications.

More Info

COMING SOON

COMING SOON

sigs ReNs

Réseaux de recherche / Research Networks

L’objectif principal des réseaux de recherche VALS-ASLA est de faciliter l’échange et la collaboration entre les membres de la VALS-ASLA, qui s’intéressent à des questions connexes, à des méthodes précises ou à des phénomènes similaires du domaine de la linguistique appliquée. Ces réseaux de recherche sont constitués pour une période de trois ans. En cas d’évaluation positive de la part du comité, ils peuvent cependant être prolongés pour une durée de trois ans.

Les réseaux de recherche VALS-ASLA énumérés ci-dessous existent depuis le début de l’année 2019. Tous les membres de la VALS-ASLA sont bien entendu invités à participer à leurs activités. D’autres projets seront probablement présentés d’ici la fin de l’année 2019.  

 

Communication et numérisation 

Le réseau de recherche met en relation des chercheurs de différentes disciplines avec des praticiens de la communication publique. L'objectif est d'élargir les répertoires méthodologiques et de développer les compétences d’analyse dans le domaine de la communication publique numérique.

Lire la suite

COMING SOON

COMING SOON